Reviews of Greenbridge School of Open Technologies

Here you will find reviews about Greenbridge School of Open Technologies. All reviews are checked and confirmed by our administrator, so these reviews you can trust.
61 Reviews
4.7
 
Write a Review
5.0
Best IT education
At Greenbridge , you learn practical skills that can help you survive in today's IT world
The trainers are so committed to their work and the staff are so welcoming
choose Greenbridge today and you wont regret
5.0
Mobil App Development March 2021
At Greenbridge I've learnt Mobile App Development the beauty with them is that they provide a good studying environment with hands on skills that by the time your done your able to run a project on your own.
5.0
GREENBRIDGE
BASIC COMPUTING DEC 2019

IT WAS VERY GOOD THE COURSE I ENJOYED SO MUCH THE TRAINER WAS SO GOOD.
5.0
THE BEST SCHOOL TO LEARN PROGRAMMING
JAVA PROGRAMMING DEC2019
I found the classes interesting and fun, the instructors provided all that we needed and ensured that we all stayed up to date. the soft ware was good, user friendly and very easy to work with. The education provided beat my expectations and i am proud to be apart of the community and of greenbridge as a whole. the trainer was the best and fun to work with as he provided the most relevant information that we needed to push us through our course. THANK YOU GREENBRIDGE
4.0
Excellent School
AUTOCAD NOV 2019

Greenbridge has successfully trained me in Autocad and indeed it has met my expectation
4.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL
GRAPHICS DESIGN SEP 2019
GREENBRIDGE SCHOOL OF OPEN TECHNOLOGIES IS a good school, firstly i have a good teacher and good classmates who can help me if a make a mistake.
so i can say its a good school for me,he gave many information about the graphic design now i can do many things even so i become sick every week so i am not finished well my program.
4.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL FOR BASIC COMPUTING.
GRAPHICS DESIGN AUG 2019. I LIKE THIS SCHOOL FIRSTLY IT CLEANER SECONDLY THEIRS GOOD STUDY AND GOOD TEACHERS.
I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THE TIME THAT I PASSED WITH YOU EXCEPTIONALLY MY CLASSMATE AND MY BEST TEACHER. CAUSE YOU GIVE ME MORE OPPORTUNITY ON MY FUTURE AND MY LIFE FOR THE KNOWLEDGE THAT YOU TEACH ME.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
5.0
top programming centre
java programming nov.2019,
making something the you could think is hard look so easy...that's what happens here.top trainers who are in the field
changing the world, so it is a great experience i would recommend.
4.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL FOR ME
GRAPHIC DESIGN
Green bridge has been so excellent for me because we got a very kind and nice trainer and my classmates are friendly.
they also follow us up in case we come in late or miss classes .The computers are excellent and in very good condition. the atmosphere is friendly and excellent for a course.
5.0
Great School
I had a very nice experience when I visited it. I would highly recommend one who has interest in Graphics, App development, Programming, Web Design and Development to check it out for the best experience.
5.0
Fun and Interesting
Web Design August 2019
The course was very fun and interesting. It was also very hands-on, giving me various skills on web designing. I recommend people to come and study any course from this institution.
5.0
Java programming in August 2019.
Java programming in August 2019.
Its been an interesting month, seeing as how I started the course with little to no knowledge on java. This made it a lot easier and a whole lot more fun. fyi the ethernet is all covered.
5.0
I WAS SURPRISED BY THE HOSPITALITY OF THE SCHOOL STAFF AND ENVIRONMENT.
WEB DESIGN AUG 2019
Coming to my descion to venture into software programming,its wen i came a cross greenbridge, I applied, paid my tution but with all tense fear not to make it, because programing was totally some thing new in my life, i just had love for it but i never thought that i was capable to make it.......but surprisingly the hospitality, love and care for the entire school staff made me make it to over my expectetions......big up guys.
4.0
Green-bridge is good for everyone
WEB DESIGN AUGUST 2019
I longed much about this course not knowing that is will get the chance to study it because i didn't have time but Greenbridge has made me study it within a short period of time and have achieved exactly what i wanted from the class. thanks Greenbridge for the opportunity. God Bless you so Much.
4.0
ONE OF MY BEST PROGRAM COURSES HERE, Python Greenbridge
Python July 2019. Wonderful and enjoyable program tutored by a hands-on programmer himself Francis Noah Walugembe. Lectures are enjoyable when you do it with Greenbridge which has exprtise as far as Technology is concerned
5.0
JAVA PROGRAMMING
In my program, a lot of work was taught about the Java programming language. there was quite efficient research and teamwork from my classmates and the staff at Green bridge school of open technologies. i urge more people out there to join this school for it is very efficient and effectfull in technology education.
5.0
Excellent School
Java Programming July 2019
It is an excellent school because the Teacher makes sure you leave the class after you have understood.
5.0
GOOD SCHOOL
Basic Computing
from the day i came to this school , i knew i was in the right place due to the best hospitality and great attitude shown by both trainer and other staff members . i have now gained confidence with the computer and learnt more skills in different section . am grateful to be part of GREEN BRIDGE SCHOOL OF OPEN TECHNOLOGIES am looking into starting another course. all thanks to the staff members for the great work well done .
5.0
HOSPITALITY AND ATTITUDE
Motion Graphics June 2019
The school has loving and welcoming staff who really make you comfortable.
I love the attitude shown by all training and non training staff. They are really polite and professional in all ways.
Generally the place is conducive to learners. You cant fail to grab some dope skills Trust me.
5.0
Excellent School
MOTION GRAPHICS JUNE 2019
Very good place to receive alot skills and information within a short period of time.

123...4
61 results

Similiar Page for Your Business?

Make sure everyone can find your business online. Create your dedicated company page on Yellow Uganda - it's simply and easy!

List Your Business
BACK TO TOP