Reviews of Greenbridge School of Open Technologies

Here you will find reviews about Greenbridge School of Open Technologies. All reviews are checked and confirmed by our administrator, so these reviews you can trust.
60 Reviews
4.7
 
Write a Review
5.0
Mobil App Development March 2021
At Greenbridge I've learnt Mobile App Development the beauty with them is that they provide a good studying environment with hands on skills that by the time your done your able to run a project on your own.
5.0
GREENBRIDGE
BASIC COMPUTING DEC 2019

IT WAS VERY GOOD THE COURSE I ENJOYED SO MUCH THE TRAINER WAS SO GOOD.
5.0
THE BEST SCHOOL TO LEARN PROGRAMMING
JAVA PROGRAMMING DEC2019
I found the classes interesting and fun, the instructors provided all that we needed and ensured that we all stayed up to date. the soft ware was good, user friendly and very easy to work with. The education provided beat my expectations and i am proud to be apart of the community and of greenbridge as a whole. the trainer was the best and fun to work with as he provided the most relevant information that we needed to push us through our course. THANK YOU GREENBRIDGE
4.0
Excellent School
AUTOCAD NOV 2019

Greenbridge has successfully trained me in Autocad and indeed it has met my expectation
4.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL
GRAPHICS DESIGN SEP 2019
GREENBRIDGE SCHOOL OF OPEN TECHNOLOGIES IS a good school, firstly i have a good teacher and good classmates who can help me if a make a mistake.
so i can say its a good school for me,he gave many information about the graphic design now i can do many things even so i become sick every week so i am not finished well my program.
4.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL FOR BASIC COMPUTING.
GRAPHICS DESIGN AUG 2019. I LIKE THIS SCHOOL FIRSTLY IT CLEANER SECONDLY THEIRS GOOD STUDY AND GOOD TEACHERS.
I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THE TIME THAT I PASSED WITH YOU EXCEPTIONALLY MY CLASSMATE AND MY BEST TEACHER. CAUSE YOU GIVE ME MORE OPPORTUNITY ON MY FUTURE AND MY LIFE FOR THE KNOWLEDGE THAT YOU TEACH ME.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
5.0
top programming centre
java programming nov.2019,
making something the you could think is hard look so easy...that's what happens here.top trainers who are in the field
changing the world, so it is a great experience i would recommend.
4.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL FOR ME
GRAPHIC DESIGN
Green bridge has been so excellent for me because we got a very kind and nice trainer and my classmates are friendly.
they also follow us up in case we come in late or miss classes .The computers are excellent and in very good condition. the atmosphere is friendly and excellent for a course.
5.0
Great School
I had a very nice experience when I visited it. I would highly recommend one who has interest in Graphics, App development, Programming, Web Design and Development to check it out for the best experience.
5.0
Fun and Interesting
Web Design August 2019
The course was very fun and interesting. It was also very hands-on, giving me various skills on web designing. I recommend people to come and study any course from this institution.
5.0
Java programming in August 2019.
Java programming in August 2019.
Its been an interesting month, seeing as how I started the course with little to no knowledge on java. This made it a lot easier and a whole lot more fun. fyi the ethernet is all covered.
5.0
I WAS SURPRISED BY THE HOSPITALITY OF THE SCHOOL STAFF AND ENVIRONMENT.
WEB DESIGN AUG 2019
Coming to my descion to venture into software programming,its wen i came a cross greenbridge, I applied, paid my tution but with all tense fear not to make it, because programing was totally some thing new in my life, i just had love for it but i never thought that i was capable to make it.......but surprisingly the hospitality, love and care for the entire school staff made me make it to over my expectetions......big up guys.
4.0
Green-bridge is good for everyone
WEB DESIGN AUGUST 2019
I longed much about this course not knowing that is will get the chance to study it because i didn't have time but Greenbridge has made me study it within a short period of time and have achieved exactly what i wanted from the class. thanks Greenbridge for the opportunity. God Bless you so Much.
4.0
ONE OF MY BEST PROGRAM COURSES HERE, Python Greenbridge
Python July 2019. Wonderful and enjoyable program tutored by a hands-on programmer himself Francis Noah Walugembe. Lectures are enjoyable when you do it with Greenbridge which has exprtise as far as Technology is concerned
5.0
JAVA PROGRAMMING
In my program, a lot of work was taught about the Java programming language. there was quite efficient research and teamwork from my classmates and the staff at Green bridge school of open technologies. i urge more people out there to join this school for it is very efficient and effectfull in technology education.
5.0
Excellent School
Java Programming July 2019
It is an excellent school because the Teacher makes sure you leave the class after you have understood.
5.0
GOOD SCHOOL
Basic Computing
from the day i came to this school , i knew i was in the right place due to the best hospitality and great attitude shown by both trainer and other staff members . i have now gained confidence with the computer and learnt more skills in different section . am grateful to be part of GREEN BRIDGE SCHOOL OF OPEN TECHNOLOGIES am looking into starting another course. all thanks to the staff members for the great work well done .
5.0
HOSPITALITY AND ATTITUDE
Motion Graphics June 2019
The school has loving and welcoming staff who really make you comfortable.
I love the attitude shown by all training and non training staff. They are really polite and professional in all ways.
Generally the place is conducive to learners. You cant fail to grab some dope skills Trust me.
5.0
Excellent School
MOTION GRAPHICS JUNE 2019
Very good place to receive alot skills and information within a short period of time.
4.0
WELL EQUIPPED
The school is well equipped with all the necessary machine for convenient learning. The trainer more knowledgeable on what he is training.
4.0
Conducive Learning Environment
Graphics Design May 2019
Accessibility to the Mac labs gave me the real touch experience in line with my Multi-media course. Nevertheless, the tutor was so free and available on call for assistance during the class sessions which helped so much whenever I lagged during the class.

With this student - tutor relationship, Green bridge is The School to be.
4.0
Great studying atmosphere and welcoming staff
Web Design and Development June 2019
From the first moment i entered the premises i had a very warm welcome and i was impressed with how well kept the area is. They have beautiful well equipped labs and the instructor is always available and carries out lectures quite well.. I loved the practical hands on methods of teaching which makes sure you grasp everything taught in the session..
I would highly recommend this institution to friends and family..
5.0
website design and development June 2019
website designing and development was very tremendous good and awesome , i really enjoyed it mostly programming part
i recommended those who are interested in web development and others courses at greenbridge
5.0
GREAT ATMOSPHERE
BASIC COMPUTING APRIL 2019
GREENBRIDGE HAS a nice place for me. at the first time I had about the GREENBRIDGE OF OPENING TECHNOLOGIES from one of my friend. according to me greenbridge of opening technologies is the best cause it help as for knowing computer and many things about internet....
and the care about the student, the place it very nice, method of teaching is very good. I thanks greenbridge for care about me.
5.0
TRAINER
BASIC COMPUTING APRIL 2019
HE CAN TRAIN YOU THE BEST WAY AND HES A GREAT TRAINER SO THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND
EVERY THIN AND AM SO GLAD THAT I JOINED ON HIS CLASS
ALSO THE SCHOOL IS GOOD I LEARNT A LOT OF THING WHICH I WASN'T
KNEW SO AM HAPPY FOR THAT THANK YOU GREEN BRIDGE
5.0
cute school
Graphics design February 2019
in my classes at green bridge, i learnt most of the work which have used to lay foundations and now i can earn a living thank you green bridge.
respectively the conditions are also good in the way that we are able to grasp more
colorful to the members.
Thank you green bridge.
3.0
Greenbridge teaching system
As a teacher , you are supposed to be flexible and a person of all seasons doesn't matter whether you are sick or not. But this teacher had mood swings when he is not feeling well he tells us not to ask him a lot of questions, how am i supposed to learn without asking? In conclusion, Mr. Noah cannot teach.
5.0
Java Programming March 2019
During these 4 weeks i learnt the use of java and have been able to make research using the resources provided by the school as well as understanding a great deal more about computing
5.0
BASIC COMPUTING FEB 2019
Amazing IT school because of their computer equipment and hospitality
5.0
Excellent School
Basic Computing Feb 2019
I have attended and i learnt more basic computing, the school has good quality for learning computer and thank all teachers for improving my computer education i also like to improve my knowledge of computer like web design and other parts of computing so i am thanking a thousand times my school and teachers.
5.0
Excellent School
GreenBridge school of open technologies helped me achive one of the skills i have ever dreamt of java programming so i gave it the five star
5.0
My wonderful computer class
Basic Computing Dec 2018
I have attended and enjoyed my computer class because of the free teacher.
Well i have learnt to use computers perfectly well more so in the basic computing program.
5.0
EXCELLENT SCHOOL FOR BASIC COMPUTING.
BASIC COMPUTING DEC 2018

This has been a wonderful holiday with so much to learn. I started school this Dec. and I am ending soon. let me tell you, it has not been easy but with the help of great teachers in a great school all has been fun and easy.i have learnt how to deal with different interfaces and believe I have gained a lot. i believe that from what I have learnt I will do great things.Thank you.
5.0
How Greenbridge Has Helped Me Become a Freelancer.
Web design and Development - Dec/2018
I am truly indebted to our teacher Mr.Noah Walugembe who has given us insights and knowledge about the technologies used in the field of Web development. I have learnt and mastered Web design as taught which has enabled me to become a professional web designer with HTML5, CSS3, JAVASCRIPT and BOOTSTRAP. I thank the management for the great care they have given us and I truly would like to get an opportunity back here.
4.0
Excellent School
Graphics Design 2018
It's a very good school with good instructors.The computers are good and the software are very easy and they care a lot to the students.
4.0
Why I think Green bridge school of open technologies is the best for motion graphics.
During my learning process, we learnt about the way movies or professional videos are made and in my opinion i think its better to know how something is done before you dive in to start doing and that's how we started and i found that it made my learning experience better than any other school. From there it got better and better in that we learnt even more cool stuff using professional soft wares like aftereffects from adobe and premiere pro and even learnt about plugins from industry professionals like Andrew Kramer from videocopilot.net. I look forward to learning even more new and cool stuff from my instructors and it looks there's a great journey ahead for me to take, so I conclude saying that coming to Green bridge was the best decision I ever made with no regrets.
LISTING OWNER
Dear Onyango, Thank you for your liberal comments and the experience sharing from Greenbridge. We are privileged to have learners like you who are focussed and committed. With such virtues you will soon see great heights in your career. We wish you the best Onyango.
5.0
Excellent School
Motion Graphics Sept 2018
Software's are up to date and when tough broken down to the last bit such that to be understood much better.
5.0
THE BEST AND AFFORDABLE IT SCHOOL
Green bridge is one of the best it schools around Kampala, and it is affordable to many interms of fees and i like the facilities, the good teaching mode based on practicals giving learners first hand skills.
5.0
Facility in class.
The facilities in class are just perfect of one to learn and master with other students and to interact.
the screens are just wide enough for one to enjoy and master everything in class with others. The screens are adjustable in all angles with clear resolutions for all eyes. of all am here for the second time i enjoy coming again and again to greenbridge learning never ends.
5.0
Hospitality and comitment
they are good and welcoming people,
i have been enjoying the school it's a good school for one to get what ever they wish and i can encourage my friend to come here to learn computer.
and in good willing i may come back for another course.
5.0
Greenbridge the place to be
I have taken part in computing projects that looked and sounded impossible at first but due to the short time that i have had at Greenbridge i have been able to do much more than expected thanks to all the great staff members at Greenbridge
LISTING OWNER
Dear William, We are thankful to you for being consistent with us. With Greenbridge everything is possible in IT learning only if you are committed and consistent. We appreciate that you were consistent and committed to achieve your goals in life. We Wish you the Best.
- inventing future ~ Greenbridge
5.0
Best Place for Learning Programming
this is a really good place for learning either coding in the PC lab or other courses like content creation in the Mac Lab. With varieties of courses to choose from, you can become a software wizard in just under a month!
5.0
Excellent class
I had state of the art Facilities and Training which helped me learn Java well
4.0
How Greenbridge helps students who are lost for ideas
As an IB student from Aga Khan High School, I was seriously stuck with what to do for my project in ITGS. It was thanks to Greenbridge that I was able to find my footing. I was able to learn Java Language in the short time that I was here for and I am truly grateful for it. The people at Greenbridge is one of the nicest people I have ever met and learning Java was an interesting learning experience which shall help me in my future career.
5.0
environment
The environment is colorful and welcoming plus my class is well equipped
5.0
SUCESS AT GREENBRIDGE
Actually we did java programming which is a 1 month course and all i have to say is that i have benefited from it,so its not a regret.I wish to appreciate the administration for their nice care towards student's attendance
4.0
Greenbridge as a whole
as i entered greenbridge, i was kindly welcomed by the secretary. i then signed up for java programming which so far i have a lot of knowledge thanks to the amazing trainer. i would say greenbridge is a really advanced technology school as there not many here in uganda with this best service. if you are really into anything ranging from programming whatsoever i would advice greenbridge.
4.0
very good school
My time at Greenbridge school of open technologies has really been very good basing on the knowledge it offers in different IT related areas and also additional knowledge that comes along the way.
so come one come all Greenbridge is waters that needs to be tasted
5.0
Great institute
I did the java programming course and was amazed by how well it was taught and the environment being very helpful toward learning.
4.0
It is a very friendly environment
Environment - friendly, where one could ask for help and easily receive it, +1star

Practical examples - were used a lot, we build programs that felt useful, +1star

Teaching - made the language feel intuitive, +1star

Real life applications -
the instructor informed us about career/money making options we could utilize by learning java
This made learning java very interesting and gave us a reason to learn beyond "just know it", +1star

organization - many of the computers don't have the lectures in them and or their net beans is not working
Also the instructor is always late and is unorganized, no stars awarded

12
60 results

Similiar Page for Your Business?

Make sure everyone can find your business online. Create your dedicated company page on Yellow.ug - it's simply and easy!

List Your Business
BACK TO TOP