PRE MOTORS LIMITED - Kampala

5.0 1 Review
PRE MOTORS LIMITED PRE MOTORS LIMITED
  • Verified
    Listing
  • +8Years
    With Us
Company name
PRE MOTORS LIMITED
Location
NTINDA COMPLEX BLOCK C F1-02 and KAMU KAMU PLAZA, FIRST FLOOR , ROOM 7, Kampala, Uganda
View Map
Contact number
+256755549923
Mobile phone
+256772552302
Working hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM- 5:30PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM- 5:30PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM- 5:30PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM- 5:30PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM- 5:30PM
  • Saturday: 8:00 AM- 5:30PM
  • Sunday: CLOSED
Company manager KATO BAKER
Establishment year 2010
Employees 16-25
Registration code 182223
E-mail address
Location map
Company description
Pre Motors Limited we offer services of;
1. Car Importers and Exporters
2. Clearing and forwarding
3. Import Consultation
4. Tax clearance and registration
5. Payments
6.TIN number Registration and warehouse.
Products & Services (5)
  • CAR IMPORTING AND EXPORTING We import cars from any part of the world, ship it, clear it and deliver it to Uganda. We do re-exp...
  • CLEARING AND FORWARDING We clear all types of cargo i.e Containers, Units(Vehicles), Machines e.t.c from the port and safely...
  • IMPORT CONSULTATION We offer free guidance on importation policies, taxes payable for certain imports before ordering, i...
View all 5 products
Employees (8)
  • Ampumuza Maggie
    Head of sales
    mampumuza@premotorsug.com
    +256703577760
  • Atuhaire Irene
    Sales Executive
    +256785781329
    iatuhaire@premotorsug.com
  • Buwule Tabula
    Operations Manager
    +256701946792
    stabula@premotorsug.com
  • Esther Kironde
    Head of clearing Department
    +256752873511
    ekironde@premotorsug.com
  • Irene Mami
    Head of finance department
    +256702080072
    imami@premotorsug.com
  • Kato Baker
    Managing Director
    +256755549923
    bkato@premotorsug.com
  • Onyango Aggrey
    Sale Executive
    +256703801353
    aonyango@premotorsug.com
  • Sudaise Lubega
    Declarant Officer
    +256701793293
    slubega@premotorsug.com
  • Reviews

    1 Review
    5.0
     
    Write a Review
    5.0
    Great Customer service
    I got an extra ordinary very executive service. They Gave me the information i needed in a timely response.
    LISTING OWNER
    Dear Shaffic Muzanganda,
    Thank you for trusting our sevices

    Questions & Answers

    How much can a rumion cost me after clearing everything
    How much does it does it cost to curry a car Toyota passo from Mombasa to kampala
    LISTING OWNER
    Dear Rodeth,
    Thank you for your question,
    It costs only $775 to clear and deliver a Toyota Passo from Mombasa to Kampala.
    How long can a vehicle take to reach Kampala from Nagoya after a customer has paid for it through your company.
    LISTING OWNER
    Dear Musa Muyonjo
    Thank your for your good question,
    It takes only 6 weeks to ship a car from Nagoya Japan, clear it at the port and deliver it to Kampala.

    Verified Business

    The accuracy of the company profile for PRE MOTORS LIMITED is validated by the company owner, representative, or directory administrator.
    Last update on
    Registered with us in

    C2024-05-23
    BACK TO TOP